TA Message 522

No 522 05-05-2009 10h50
I don’t know why…

…but it’s impossible to sleep. Chon-san is always awake.

The dawn has passed, this is a normal morning! lol
Well, that’s enough, go to bed! lol

Even Linda, my housemaid, has already arrived and is all over the place working ♪ Linda only speaks English, and she is basically full of energy!

And when she has too much energy, she begins to speak a weird form of Japanese…!

I love you, Lin chan!!!!! ← this is what I call her.

Well, I’ll change the subject, I once heard that if you eat a lot of lettuce, you’ll sleep well.
So last night, I ate lettuce like a madman…

This is the result.

This is the kind of morning! Lol

Well, I have nothing to do, so I prepared breakfast with Lin chan…! ♪

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0