Today's photos 496 till och med 500

No. 496: Something ...

... strange in this picture? The solution:
Yes, we're both wearing flannel t-shirts.
Even the sleeves are measured in the same way!
By the by, the real name of Nobita-kun, is Yuta Nakano.
He composes music that is quite different from his image, eh? lol
talkin' and Mirrorcle are signed Nobita-kun, you know!




No 497 Something ...

... strange in this picture? The solution:
Yes, you're right, you start to get used to it.
The Kome's crest is all flattened!
Me? I gaze it!




No. 498 : Then,

I asked Nobita-kun to write for me on a partition, and I will record the chorus.
Well, I should go to the recording today. It is 22:00 here.




No. 499: Smell

...it's very important.
The photo represents all scented candles that cannot be missing at the hotel.
I choose the desired odor depending on the mood.
Candles in the shape of roses that you see on the right, "mama" gave them to me. They come from PJ.
On the left, the candles that we can find on Hanabi. Yea, it's great VOLUSPA!




No. 500: Here ...

this is my fundamental "smell", which doesn't change for eternity.
Sometimes I may want to commit adultery, but in the end I always come back!
Because I don't like fragrances, mostly I choose things like "body cream". This time the picture is a bottle of "body oil"
The skin becomes true satin! ♪


Creds: Linza-mo@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0