Today's Photo 519-528

No. 519: This is ...

... when, during a break, we all watch the TV.
It may not the truth hum?
No, we check very carefully the images of the dance we just finished.




No. 520: we change of place ...

.. and we are here in the studio which is used for rehearsals of the group.
I sang so much that I have a grandfather voice!
No way, play music together, it's something very great! ♪




No. 521: I’m currently ...

to stretching. It's amazing what I’m without expressiveness!
Well just now I "tune up" my body by a miss massage, today too I will repeat in good health mentally!




Photo No. 522: Chon san

Completely drowned.




Photo No. 523: The son of God

He still has the ease of making humor




Photo No. 524: Something ...

... begins to occur.




Photo No. 525: Oooooh!

And if it was ...! ! !




Photo No. 526: This ...

is "A" logo? ? ?
This is what we wanted to do ...




Photo 527: This is the son of God ...

... who designed very seriously this one on the "white board".
And it is thanks to this plan for san Zin that ...




Photo 528: That’s iiiit!

We managed to achieve this magnificent "A" logo!
I can tell you we have all been very satisfied with the results! Lol


Creds: walking.proud & Linza-mo@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0