TA Message 474

You know ...
No 474 09-03_2009 22h31

First, I think it's great that SOU's blog keeps a high quality.

Who is SOU-san? How to find his blog? I receive many questions like this, but well, I don't think it's my place to give the link. I'll give you some explanation.

Mr. SOU is a "Sports Trainer" or sports coach. He is also the owner of a Fitness center called "Tune: up" in the district of Ebisu (Tokyo).
(Yesterday, Chon-san was there!)

And for those who are surprised that for a sports coach, he has a name that sounds like a dancer, I would say just that, simply because the kanji used to write his name are so complicated that it is often mistaken about how to read.

Well, knowing all this, I think it should give you enough to find him on the net...

Well. I changed the subject, but as usual, all my days are very busy!
I'm busy in assembling images of CDL, but it's so long that I think I'll faint!

Tomorrow, because magazine shooting for the promotion of the album are piled up , I'm going all day to take photos or answer interviews for aaaaall these magazines!
That's why I think I will can't be at Budokan (>_<) ...

Well. I once again change the subject, but tomorrow or after tomorrow (even that remains unclear ...!), we will formalize new dates for the Tour!

I'm so grateful ...

Because so many of you tried to get tickets for this Tour, currently we haven't enough ticket to propose, and the staff looking everywhere for concert halls that are available.

But when I see the momentum that you show me ...

I feel that additional dates may also be quickly "sold out" ...

And it really likely to last until the announcement of new "new" dates!

In this context of crisis, they say there is one like that in a century so I really measure my luck.

But conversely, it's also because we live such a time, we want dream and hope.

To see something that shines and dazzles.

And I want to show that it will not be an illusion, but something that really exists.

That's really what I think.

Perhaps the Tour of all attendance records for Ayumi Hamasaki.

Rehearsals happens (for now ...) without any problem! (_-)- ☆

You can expect a show that will be huge ....!!

Creds: Linza-mo@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0