TA Message 465 + 466 + 467

I'm ...
No. 465 26-02-2009 22h55

... back!

Here it's 6 o'clock in the morning.
I just came back after completing a recording session.

Today too, we churned out something gooooood! (_) V

I'm going to take a bath, I'll sleep a little, and I leave for the shooting of the 2nd PV! ♪

Seeing my energy, Stan-chan repeated daily: "Ayu is an Alien ...." ! LOL

Hop!

Hey, Zin-san, me too! I know very well how to imitate Kasuga-san! lol


Daaaamn it !!
No. 466 28-02-2009 0:33

Today, the 28th, is the anniversary of Maro!

I thought I said this to you so that at midnight, altogether, we could post messages on his blog ...

But it isn't too late, then all of you "TA", if you have time, go on the blog of Maro-chaaaan! (_-)- ☆


Woooow!
No. 467 28-02-2009 20h31

It's amazing the number of messages on the blog of Maro chan! (*_*)

You've all congratulated him ! !
Thaaanks ! (*_*)(*_*)(*_*)

Hmmm, I'm very touched (T_T)

Well done "TA"!

Well, to tell you about Chon-chan, she has safely completed the 2nd PV. The recordings are also finished. All that we have to do now is the mix of 2 songs and everything will be done!!

You know, this time in L.A, I really feel we have injected a lot of news.

I'm really entering in the "Next Level".

It's 03h25 local time, and when day comes, I'll back on the plane.

Yes, that's ...

I'm coming back hoooome ! ! ! ! ! ! !

I am Happppyyyy! ! ! ! ! ! !

ヽ(0)ノヽ(0)ノヽ(0)ノヽ(0)ノヽ(0)ノヽ(0)ノ♪

Meanwhile, for sure the Ayu staff is really great (*_*)v strong, and

JK-san, Nobita-kun, Morimoto-san ...

Thanks a looot to yooou ! !

It was a super commando mode, but it was really necessary to do it like this. We all really make a pretty delicate album! !

(T_T) (T_T) (T_T) (T_T) (T_T)

I'm a bit weepy;

Ah, more than me, Kome must cry. He is so emotional ... this boy! lol

Really, be full of hope while waiting for the release! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

(_-)- ☆

JK-san, we'll come back in time for the event the 1st, right? lol

Creds: Linza-mo@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0