TA Message 558

I was recording today, a terrible member OMOROI, crammed to the vocal booth, and everyone came to sing enthusiastically ♪

A fun mess up ∈ ^ 0 ^ ∋ ♪

But I can not say more yet, and I get nervous everyone.

To complete this summer, I'll give you the best memories, sure.


A PV also, I think the man's planning something interesting, and there's also still more things I can not say, TANOMIN (¿?), please wait the whole schedule? ? ? OK? ? ? ? ?



Fu Fu Fu. . .



Handcuffs! ! ! (¿?)

Tomorrow! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !




Our holy land, Yoyogi in 3 Days!







Yoyogi, SSHO(¿?) sure.

It is sacred.








Certainly 3 days, I can say that (¿?)BUCHIKAMASHI (^_-)- ☆







Too fun (*^_^*)



For now, formerly heading to the bed and rolling the leek. ← I'm still a cold coffee.

Creds: walking.proud@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0