TA Message 552-553 (Ny singel?)

CMJK san ...
No. 552 12-06-2009 03h09


... has spoken on his blog (*), but his recipe of "Curry Soba Nanban", I admit that I underestimated.
Good evening. Here I am back tonight for the second time.

I have the power to confirm this "Curry Soba Nanban.

JK san, you did!

You really have something terrible!


Too strong, the "a-few-bad-môssieu"! ! !

No, I'm wrong. The "tree-bad-môssieu"! ! ! ! ! !

Well, the "very-bad-princess" leek wrapped around the neck and back in his recording studio ...

(*) (On his blog, said CMJK eat the day after an evening too watered to fight against evil hair ...!)



Pffiou!
No. 553 12-06-2009 17h37


The "princess in leek is still recording.

Is it going to end before the last flight?

Yeah, I can do it! \ (--

Attend me, Kobe! ! ! ! ! !

Creds: [email protected] & Tsubasa2591@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0