TA photos #626-638!

Photo No. 626: Arrival ...

at Itami Airport (Osaka).
Touuuuus these people, so alignééééés, they all greeted me outside when they should be so hot! (T.T)
Chonchan could see them one by one and talk with everyone.
I vividly remember the face of each! (*^_^*)




Photo No. 627: I got ...

shake hands full! ☆
Full smile! ♪




Photo No. 628: The Tail ...

never ceases to continue! ♪
Look at those smiles gift flourished ☆
C'est magnifique! (*^_^*)
And I know that during concerts, while the public always look at me with those eyes that shine in the same way! ☆ ☆ ☆




Photo No. 629: The girls ...

I remember they were saying be sisters ♪
and the eldest was his birthday,
and the younger ... look! look!
She had her hair braided in the form of "A" (^_-)




Photo No. 630: Together ...

we find ourselves in the slle together, ok? ♪




Photo No. 631: Next ...

Itami but it is always to return. ♪
That day also had a lot of people.
And since the start, then obviously a lot of tears ...
I know everything, even those who have made every effort to retain them.
Do not worry!




Photo No. 632: When I close ...

from the gate, I have a pinch in the heart ...
But seeing your smiles, I too can not help but do the same (*^_^*)




Photo No. 633: In crying too ...

some could even talk.
But you know I have listened carefully!
I heard everything.
I remember even that had given Kitty chan on the day of my arrival! (*^_^*)




Photo No. 634: Hey! all!

I will return soon! ! ! ! ! !




Photo No. 635: Arrival ...

to Haneda!
As you saw from afar all aligned and looking to another exit door, I was soothed hearts ☆




Photo No. 636: The Kanto ...

was also all smiles! (*^_^*)(*^_^*)(*^_^*)




Photo No. 637: Aaaah ...

Release it soon ...
I would stay longer with you! (T.T)




Photo No. 638: Bonus

After the last concert, we went dinner and Chon san puts them full throughout it! Seeing this, Bancho gave me an apron.
I'm a slightly embarrassed ...! Lol


Creds: ayuangel.com & identity@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0