ayu's DIARY: 07/07/2009 - 10/07/2009

At work ... 
07-07-2009 21:51


Bancho took pictures for fans of "TA"



Peaaaaace!



Yes, we are still in Tokyo.



Tanabata 
08-07-2009 01h52


That was yesterday. 
If one of your wishes could come true 
If one of your wishes could come true 
What would you 
That ask you to heaven ... 
And you, what do you want? 
Me .... shh, it'sa secret! 
All Orihime, you met your Hikoboshi you? 
All Hikoboshi, you met your Orihime to you? 
Me .... 
Ah, why the festival of Tanabata is so beautiful and so fleeting? 
When you are alone an evening like this, even seems to breathe quietly difficult ... 

WELL!
Starting tomorrow, the 2 days in Nagoya! The 3rd landing! ! 
The Nagoya powa, seriously! ! ! It is such, that tonight I quickly take my bath and I'm sleeping! Yeah, it's decided! 
Ladies and gentlemen of Nagoya, we also we are doing up the pressure! 
It was a duel ...? 
Well, finally, the case of PV. 
Without shaking, I promise you that we will do the best anyway, full of hope for all. 
Full of messages I have received from you, but I too am part of those whose heart has been saved by reading the blog Zin san. 
Thank you san Zin! 
Thank you for thinking of everything that is my little treasure to me. 
Thank you all for your messages that warm the heart. 
ON VA TOUT FAIRE PETER A NAGOYAAA! (^-^) 

Nagoya 
09-07-2009 12:55


6th representation, this is the last! ! ! ! ! 
I will donnéee! ♪ 
You believe me, do you think is up to you to see ☆ 
Even today, I bombe chest, I recovered the head, and I sing with my whole body!

I missed ... 
10-07-2009


my Shinkansen. 
Aaaaaaaaaaah! ! ! ! ! ! ! 
I could not see you ... 
I am sorry ... 
I wanted to see ... (v_v) 
Vriment forgiveness to all those who expected 
Chonsan went by car to Tokyo. 
BUT! ! ! 
Nagoya ..... Enorme! 
The grand finale was so strong, this Tour is over or what? 
It was so hard that I really asked the question! 
Not really, so I laughed, I cried so much too. 
Sorry to be so changeable mood ... 
Well, finally ... 
Dinner tonight



Of ayu (*). 
When Minazo, next to me, to hide his face than I do not know why, I was a little swollen. lol

Credit:  cy @ AyuAngel.com 
Rough english translation by Ayu's Story

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0