TA Message 412

Ayu har börjat spela in den nya PVn! Och och vem är inte director om inte (åtminstonde en av mina favoriter) Takahide Ishii!! Alltså han som har gjort Startin', Born to be..., BLUE BIRD, Beautiful Fighters, momentum, part of Me, (don't) leave me alone, Together When... och Days! :D :D
Dessutom avslöjar hon att hon dansar så som hon aldrig gjort tidigare i sina PVs. En Real Me vol. 2 kanske? ^^

Oops!
No 412 01-25-2009 07:18 AM

I neglected to post a lot...

But you know, I'm in very high-spirits! (ˆ_-)-☆

Yesterday, we started to shoot a new PV! ! !

And a while ago, it was done, I came back home. Well that's what I thought, but already time to go again was getting close...

This said, I can tell you that among all the pictures I took by teaming up with Ishii-chan, these ones this time are really out of category. I mean that they really rock!

You so can believe it!

Little news, I think that...... among all my PVs, this one must be the one when I dance the most.

But well, no problem, because it's really fun! And it's all that matters, doesn't it? (ˆ_ˆ)v♪

Well, I'll be back when the shooting will be dooone!

Hmm, so I don't know when...! lol

Ssssshosssh! Gooonee!

Creds: Luna62@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0