TA Message 400

Ayu påbörjar att berätta om när hon kom till Tokyo som ung, men kommer inte så långt in i historien.

In truth ...

14-01-2009 No. 400 ... ... 4.03 PM

... there shouldn't be only me, looking at the blog of SOU, which I thought it was written "Sano ga haku" and means Sano bring up ...

But in fact it was written "Sano gahaku" means "the painter Sano" ...

Ah, it seems that quite a number of people who had difficulty finding the blog of SOU, I will send you the URL.

....

Uh ... I don't know how doing this! (lol)

Well, then, the URL of the blog of SOU, you can find it on the blog of Zin, must go there! (lol)

You can also see a lot of pictures on the Ayu team in Hawaii ♪

Okay, especially of Gori! (lol)

Then ... I received lots of messages from you, telling me: "huh? Gori is a makeup artist?!!" (lol). Something disturbing me: "What do you thought he did?" So, as we are booming Gori, I will take a few minutes tonight to find some strange pictures of him!

And of course, I send it to SOU! (lol)

Well, finally, I will tell you the story of the Chon chan 's arrival in Tokyo ~prologue ~

Yes, I will never to forget
I was 13 or 14 years ....

huuum,if I start it with "I will never forget" it sounds wrong ... so I will stop here! (lol)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0