Today's photos 471 ~ 484

No. 471: The first part of our stay in L.A.

The photos that I haven't had time to publish during the first part of the journey, I will post them now!

First arrival at the studio. I'm greeted by "Prince".
Then a smile because I'm going to sing again and again! Motivation to the top!




No. 472: Which vocal ...

... approach can I do ? I'm in full reflexion.
But ultimately, we made several attempts, and one time were like, "that's it! this is it! ! ! ! !" But in the end we still couldn't find the right one!
Afterward, we concentrated until we were satisfied with the result.
Don't deviate.




No. 473: "Fashion check"

The military jacket, found at Fred Segal. I wanted to wear a loose-fitting coat, so I took it from a male mannequin.
Also I love the slogan on the back ♪
The scarf is from McQueen.
This isn't the silk one that I often wear these days. It's the one that really helps fight against the cold! lol
I have pink and white.
The dress shirt is from Tsubi ... I think? lol
The shoes are Balenciaga.




No. 474: Next ...

I'm thinking about the direction that to give the arrangements.
Hmmmmmmmmmm.
This is a moment that I love, but my head doesn't work with the same efficiency as usual.
But I don't give up!




No. 475: The Promise

That is what is up your alley! lol
The days when I succeed to sing like I want, I strike the pose !
This is a studio. We believe that it really hides a sound monster.
That's my impression.




No. 476: No error ...

... it isn't easy to walk with, but without error, they are too cute! ! ! ! !
Huhuhu (*_*)




No. 477: So...

It's the first stay in LA, and the last day of recording.
Today I'm full of energy, too! ♪ cute, right? ♪
Ah, of course, even if the work begins, I'm simply saying that I must not forget to indulge myself ... right?




No. 478: "Fashion Check"

It seems that you like this item so I will try to persevere!
This tweed jacket with some small tape on its sleeves that is too cute is a "Chaneko" (Chanel).
The mid-leg black trousers... it's "Mom" who gave it to me, of course it's a PJ! (*_*)
It's very easy to wear! ! !
The shoe is Balenciaga. Yellow "gladiators"




No. 479: Nobita-kun ...

played on the piano.
It's irresistible !!!
It's beautiful !!




No. 480: Too beautiful

I don't want to lose face at the piano live. I sing with all my depth. I put in all that's in my heart.




No. 481: Regardless ...

There have been off-days. Days when it didn't work.
I was so disappointed, so disappointed.
I returned to the hotel and cried all I could.




No. 482: In my dressing room

as you can see, always discreetly the Record Plant family drops off messages for me, warm messages and chocolate that I love.
Thank you very much.




No. 483: On the plane

That's how I've prepared! ♪
And then through this master plan, you discover during the travel, Chon-chan's room!




No. 484: The egg's shell was broken

From the outside, Chon-chan is in a place that looks like the inside of an egg.
Here, I'm writing my posts.
It's so spacious that my feet don't reach the footrest.
It's also true that I changed my style and hair color.


Creds: Linza-mo@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0