Översättningar av Rule och Sparkle

All creds till Maikaru @ AHS som så snällt översatte dessa texter efter bästa förmåga.


Rule:

*Rules decided for us by someone else,
They aren't necessary,
Because we are the Rules,
And we can't give that part up.

In this era, they ask where the hell is hope?
They ask can we believe in something that we cannot feel or touch?
I am silent, and with a nod silently close my eyes.

Because now, we can feel like we certainly are connected so clearly.

*Rules decided for us by someone else,
They aren't necessary,
Because we are the Rules,
And we can't give that part up.

This world is not yet the thing that we abandoned.
Everything is cloudy.
Even though it's whatever kind of darkness, The confidence only to believe someone is enough,
I give a deep breath, and scream loudly.

Because, I was taught that everything is not by accident, but it's all inevitable by you one day.

The boring Rules that were settled upon,
I don't want to be forced to follow them.
First off, you and I are the rules,
Let's start to crush them.

From the moment that strength turns into kindness,
And kindness turns into strengh,
There won't been any thing to be scared of..
I get that feeling..

*Rules decided for us by someone else,
They aren't necessary,
Because we are the Rules,
And we can't give that part up.

The boring Rules that were settled upon,
I don't want to be forced to follow them.
First off, you and I are the rules,
Let's start to crush them.


Sparkle:

It won't start just by staring at it,
And it won't become your's.
Until when do you plan on doing that,
And sucking your thumb?

The thing you started to say one day,
I will always think about it.
I couldn't seriously turn my eyes away from that face.
With something that I will say sometime,
Believe that something will change for me.

It won't start just by staring at it,
And it won't become your's.
Until when do you plan on doing that,
And sucking your thumb?

Even though these are days where I come to not understand if this is a dream or reality,
I must not forget to look forward.
Because the answer is supposed to lie within me.

With just believing it, it's boring.
There's no expectation of being rewarded,
From when are You doing this,
While You're just standing there still?

If you feel boredom in these days that just repeat themselves,
Then try to look forward just once,
And something should change from there.

It won't start just by staring at it,
And it won't become your's.
Until when do you plan on doing that,
And sucking your thumb?

With just believing it, it's boring.
There's no expectation of being rewarded,
From when are You doing this,
While You're just standing there still?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0