TA Message 497-498-499-500

The train
No.497 2009 Saturday, April 11 10:10

begins.

Finally begin.


Our next level.
No more talk.













Let's go! ! The first daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay! ! ! ! !


Thanks
No.498 2009 Monday, April 13 11:10

to everyone, the first day, the second day, both, the greatest start that can be made!!!!!

Thank you.

Now in this stage, there's various challenges, everybody understood well their duties, I feel I'm moving to the next stage together, it's like we are going along bravely.

A lot a lot, really rasp problems continued, until just before, change change again... it was continuous...

Beginning the performance,

introduceeeeeeeeeeeeeeed (T_T) (T_T) (T_T)

The moment I experienced, were (uruuru?=Rule?) stars.




Always, for courage, confidence and love, thank you.





Now, the day begins.
Tomorrow first, go to Nagoya. I'm so busy. Laughs


Noo Noo Noo~~~~~~~~~♪


I say

No.499 2009 Tuesday, April 14 9:46

to myself???







Be bolder Until you seem forward

You can't communicate your feelings with a half-hearted attitude You don't know what it is, if you don't touch it

Until when are you going To be scared there like that? (*)





Noo Noo Noo~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Noo Noo Noo~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Noo Noo Noo~~~~~~~~~~~~~


(below, an infinite loop)


Today
No.500 2009 Tuesday, April 14 23:44

at Tokyo station & Nagoya station many people were waiting for me, I’m sorry.

I made worry.

But, until tomorrow, for the medical revival, Nagoya goes filled with energy!!!!!

Two days in Nagoya, from the looooocal to the first day of live, waiting to bring in the fighting spirit!!!!!!!!!


If I find an important thing I won't tell anyone.
I'm very strong when I have something I must protect. (**)




ne.

Ok!! Well first, in message 498 the "Noo Noo Noo" are from Sparkle as we can see at message 499 that, except the first and last sentence, all is Sparkle lyrics(*). And (**) are [b]And Then[/b lyrics (thanks for saying me which was ^^U)

Creds: walking.proud@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0