TA Message 492

For long time ...

No. 492 04-04-2009 07h11

... I have neglected my journal, sorry ...
soorrryy (>_<)! ! ! ! ! ! !

Physically, as Stan chan says, I'm an alien, everything goes very well. But it's true that I have the impression that it's the mind which wasn't always good...(/_

But, but! !
Already tomorrow, after tomorrow, we will make the dress rehearsal with the band, the dancers, the Ayu staff, the staff of the tour, we get all the team together!

The last rehearsals ... pfffff (×_×)(×_×)(×_×)I have stage fright.

And no time to breathe, I teleport myself at Saitama Super Arena and it will be the first ...

Otherwise ..

already the last time, for Rule / Sparkle, I have succeeded thanks to all of you to establish a new record for a female artist ...
And then, incredibly, with "next level" is 11 years in a row at the 1st place and new record! ! I couldn't believe it, again you gave me the surprise of this gift...

And as if that were not enough, there aren't enough DejiDeji of ViVi photobook even if we're the pre-orders, they decided to get out more, and then as we couldn't come up to requests for tickets, we add dates for the tour, the numbers of dates is also a record, thanks a lot, I can find the words ...

In these moments, what I must do.
Or rather what I should be.

Not severable.

I don't like to say "good cheer !" in general, but today I say it to me.

Seriously, I will give everything.

7th ...

I will "hijack" the district of Shibuya.
I would be happy that you come see me (*_*)

"Even my old scars, now I like them" ... m (__) m THANKS!

I have just come back home, and I lit candles throughout the house. In one second I unpacked and all my strength leave me ...

I took pictures, tomorrow I will post.
Finally I think ... lol

Creds: Linza-mo@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0